Robbie Seay Band

RsbRe-release of Robbie Seay Band's "Better Days" is coming on August 16th.  Some of the most devotional and quietly passionate music I've experienced.

About the CD: "On one hand, the new album will include songs from the rsb indie better days such as 'we are free', 'eternal God', 'breathing air again', and 'you have stirred'. On the other hand, there will be brand new versions of 'better days'. 'faith of our fathers', and 'hallelujah God is near' produced by Jay Joyce (Patty Griffin, the Wallflowers). In addition, there will be 4 new songs + enhanced video."

I highly recommend it.